JK Teams  
If your team needs a change please let David Alcock know at the JK 
The Teams 
 
Spring Sprint Series  
1st event at Wrose Brow on 23 April from 6.30 
Come and enjoy a new area. Shoes with good grip necessary. 
Sprint, Orange, & Yellow courses. 
Details 
 
Proposed Social Event  
Would you be interested in meeting for a meal in the newly 
re-opened Royalty pub above Otley Chevin on Wed 7th May  
after the Sprint event? 
If so, please fill your name on the following spreadsheet link 
so we can give idea of how many people will be eating so they can cater for us. 
http://tinyurl.com/RoyaltySocial 
 
Town & Country Weekend 2014  
10 May - Ilkley - Urban race 
11 May - Baildon Moor - Cross-country 
Online entries via Fabian 4 - NOW OPEN 
Details 
 
British Championship Relay Teams  
If your team needs a change please let Chris know a.s.a.p. via 
chris.burdenATbtinternet.com 
Entries remain open at the more exepensive rate until 11th May 
The Teams 
 
Sun 6 April - Bramley Fall, Leeds  
Middle Distance event 
Runnable woodland beside the Leeds-Liverpool Canal. 
ALL results now available 
 
Club Newsletter - March 2014  
The new edition of 'Aire Affairs' is now out! 
Find it in the Club Newsletter section of the website 
along with any previous editions you may have missed. 
 
Tuesday Night Run  
Come along for a walk/jog/run and a lot of food and chat! 
Click here for dates and locations (to May 2014) 
 
YHOA Championship events for 2014  
Sun 9 Mar - Classic - Langfield Common & Stoodley Pike (EPOC) 
Sun 23 March - Middle - Givendale & White Cliff Rigg (EBOR) 
Sat 5 April - Sprint - Parkwood Springs (SYO) 
Sat 28 June - School - Graves Park (SYO) 
 
Wed 23 Apr 2014
Wrose Brow

Wed 30 Apr 2014
Hawksworth Woods

Wed 7 May 2014
The Chevin

Our next major event is:
Sat 10 May 2014
Ilkley

Leagues
Twitter